Who is who ?

Composition of the Board of Directors
The becommunity Board of Directors of the Europe Hospitals is composed as followed:

- Two Managing Directors: 
   Mr Peter Fontaine and Dr Yvan de Meeûs

- Two members nominated by the KU Leuven:
   Prof. Minne Casteels and Mr Jan Verhaeghe

- Two members nominated by the UCL:
   our Vice-President, Prof. Guy Durant and Prof. Jacques Melin

- Two doctors nominated by the Medical Board:
   Dr Jan Benijts and Dr Emmanuel Haine

- 4 independent members:
   our President Mgr Charles-Louis van Arenberg, Dr Lieve Verplancke, Mr B. Van Lierde and Ms Catherine Gernay

- One member nominated by the "Christelijke Mutualiteiten/ Mutualités Chrétiennes":
   Mr Arnaud Gorgemans

Executive Committee

Mr Peter FONTAINE – General Director – Chairman Executive Committe

Dr Yvan DE MEEÛS – Medical Director – Vice-chairman/substitute

Mrs Evelyn VASS – Chief Operational Officer 

Mr Hugues DELESCAILLE – Legal & Compliance Director

Mr Lieven MANGELSCHOTS – Care & Quality Director

Mrs Chantal SERET – Site St-Michel & Administration Director, HR Director a.i.

Mr Roel VERHAEREN – Chief Financial Officer


Head of the page